Kedai Trader: UPDATE - Top event risk in next 24hr | Rekomendasi Emas | Rekomendasi Saham | Rekomendasi Forex | Rekomendasi CFD | Analisa Emas | Analisa Saham | Analisa Forex | Analisa CFD
Loading...

Post Top Ad

Call/Whatsapp 081288838703 for Join Trading with Kedai Trader

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

UPDATE - Top event risk in next 24hr


UPDATE - Top event risk in next 24hr : 

#Eurogroup Emergency Greece Meeting at 11:00 GMT (18:00 GMT+7)

#US GDP Annualized at 12:30 GMT (19:30 GMT+7)

#Greek Summit Meeting at 14:00 GMT (21:00 GMT+7)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad